

## PAKISTAN OVERSEAS EMPLOYMENT PROMOTERS ASSOCIATION

LICENSED BY: MINISTRY OF COMMERCE, GOVERNMENT OF PAKISTAN

#### POEPA/09/2022

Dated: 30th Sep 2022

Τo,

All Concerned,

#### Subject: FINAL RESULT/ NOTIFICATION OF THE ELECTIONS FOR THE YEAR 2022-23

Dear Sir,

The Elections of the Executive committee POEPA were held on 24th Sep 2022 and subsequently as per the announced Election Schedule the Elections for the office bearers were held on 27th Sep 2022. This Document and the list of Executive committee members along with contact details has also been displayed on our official website: www.poepa.com.pk Henceforth the Results of the Elections 2022-23 are as under:

#### **OFFICE BEARERS 2022-23**

CHAIRMAN	SENIOR VICE CHAIRMAN			
MR. AIJAZ AHMED M/S TAYYAB ENTERPRISES	MR. HAFIZ FAHEEM IQBAL M/S AL-MAJMOOA IQBAL (SMC-PVT) LTD			
VICE CHAIRMAN				
MR. ASAD HAFEEZ KIYANI				
M/S PAKISTAN MANPOWER BUREAU				

### **ELECTED MEMBERS OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2022-23**

S.NO	ASSOCIATE MEMBERS	S.N O.	CORPORATE MEMBERS
1	MR. SHAKEEL AHMED ABBASI M/S NEW ABBASI BROTHERS	1	MR. TARIQ WAZIR ALI M/S PAK CRESCO ENTERPRISES (PVT) LTD
2	MR. ASAD HAFEEZ KIYANI M/S PAKISTAN MANPOWER BUREAU	2	MR. SHUJAAT ALI M/S INTER-FRET CONSOLIDATORS (PVT)LTD
3	MR. KHAWAJA KHALID AYAZ M/S KOMAL RECRUITING & TRAVEL SERVICES	3	MR. GHOAR SHAREEF BUTT M/S COMPANY FOR RECRUITMENT & EXPORT OF WORKERS (SMC-PVT)
4	MR. SYED NIZAR SHAH M/S SAHARA OVERSEAS EMPLOYMENT CORPORATION	4	MR. SAJID ALI KHAN M/S ALLIED SERVICES INTERNATIONAL (PVT) LTD



# PAKISTAN OVERSEAS EMPLOYMENT **PROMOTERS ASSOCIATION**

LICENSED BY: MINISTRY OF COMMERCE, GOVERNMENT OF PAKISTAN

5	MR. SAJID HUSSAIN M/S SAJID BROTHERS	5	MR. GHULAM SHABIR KHAN BADDANI M/S EXCELLENT TRADING CORPORATION (PVT) LTD.
6	MR. ABDUL RASHEED BHATTI M/S GHAZALI INTERNATIONAL	6	MR. AHMED FAROOQ M/S INBRIDGE PVT. LTD.
7	MR. WARIS ALI KHOKHAR M/S AL-ZAHRANI INTERNATIONAL	7	MRS. RUKSANA ASGHAR M/S FULCRUM (PVT) LTD

This issue with the approval of Election Commission.

M2

(Raja Mehmood Ahmed)

**Member Election Commission** 

(Zahir Ullah)

(Riaz Hussain Shah) Member Election Commission Member Election Commission

(Shahbaz Zeb Khan) Secretary General

Regards,